Who’s Who

Who's Who?-Class Structure/Key Stage Co-ordinators

Senior leadership Team

EWheadshots(jan16)-093(websmall).jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-131(websmall).jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-194(websmall).jpg
Mr Andrew Pridmore
Mr Tom Coleman
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Vicky Robinson
Assistant Headteacher
Mr Will Price
Senior Leader

For a school enquiry please contact in the first instance:-

General School Enquiries - School Office

Y1/2 Leader of Learning - Mrs Helen Taylor

Y3/4 Leader of Learning - Mr Will Price

Y5/6 Leaders of Learning - Mr Tom Coleman / Mrs Victoria Robinson

Class Teachers

EWheadshots(jan16)-035(websmall).jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-047(websmall).jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-196(websmall).jpg
Miss Lucy Smith
Miss Sinead Baker
Teacher Trainee
Mrs Lisa Rathbone
Year 1
EWheadshots(jan16)-012(websmall).jpg R McLellan_headshot.jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-062(websmall).jpg
Mrs Helen Taylor
Year 2
Leader of Learning Yrs 1/2
Mrs Rosie McLellan
Year 2
Miss Danielle Jarman
Year 3
Will_1.jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-131(websmall).jpg EWheadshots(jan16)-194(websmall).jpg
Mr Will Price
Year 4
Leader of Learning Yrs 3/4
Mr Tom Coleman
Year 5
Leader of Learning Yrs 5/6
Mrs Vicky Robinson
Year 6
Leader of Learning Yrs 5/6

Mrs Melissa Belcher
Focus Group Teacher